New list of Standing Junor Counsel announced

21 Mar

NEW appointments as Standing Junor Counsel to the Scottish Government have been announced. 

Lesley Irvine has been appointed as First Standing Junior and Dominic Scullion as Second Standing Junior. 

Other Faculty members appointed as Standing Juniors are Victoria Arnott, David Blair, Michael Briggs, Jamie Gardiner, Iain Halliday, David James, Andrew McWhirter, Craig Murray, Elaine Smith, Alexander Sutherland, and Kenneth Young.