Legal 500 winners announced

04 Dec

Aidan O'Neill, QC, and Laura-Anne van der Westhuizen


THE winners have been announced in the Scottish Bar section of The Legal 500 UK Awards 2020.

Aidan O’Neill, QC, was chosen as Silk of the Year, while Laura-Anne van der Westhuizen took the Junior of the Year title. Only last week, Mr O’Neill won Silk of the Year at The Herald Law Awards of Scotland 2019.

The Legal 500 award for Stable of the Year went to Axiom Advocates.

Full list of Bar winners here