A-D x 5 for Faculty

15 Mar



Five members of Faculty have been named in new Advocate-Depute appointments by the Crown Office and Procurator Fiscal Service.

Those chosen for the role of Crown Counsel are Michael Meehan and Duncan McPhie (from 27 March), Owen Mullan (from 10 April), Maryam Labaki (from 24 April) and Gordon Lamont (from 2 May).

Meanwhile, more than 50 advocates are now ad hoc A-Ds, after new appointments were made and existing appointments were extended.

The full list of members can be seen here